“We design hospitals and clinics that contribute to the improvement of medical care for patients in Africa.”

As the first integrated African group in the field of medical infrastructure, medical equipment and medical waste treatment, Agentis designs, develops, manufactures and equips hospitals and clinics throughout the African continent.

Managing a hospital project from the birth of the idea to the delivery and equipping of the building requires a particular expertise. Thanks to the synergy of its business lines, the Agentis group creates quality health care facilities, while considering the interests of the patients as well as those of its clients.

The Agentis Group is committed to creating, with each of its public or private clients, an efficient and long-lasting partnership based on the common will to build health care facilities that meet the highest international standards.

Our areas of expertise

Quartier Aïn Diab, Bd. Lido, Résidence Jardins d’Anfa
Immeuble G, App. 24 Casablanca 20100 – Maroc

info@agentis.ma

All rights reserved

« Nous concevons des hôpitaux et des cliniques qui contribuent à l’amélioration de la prise en charge médicale des patients en Afrique »

Premier groupe africain intégré dans le domaine de l’infrastructure médicale, de ses équipements et du traitement des déchets médicaux, Agentis conçoit, développe, réalise et équipe des hôpitaux et des cliniques sur l’ensemble du continent africain. 

Accompagner un projet hospitalier depuis la naissance de l’idée jusqu’à la livraison et l’équipement du bâtiment, demande un savoir-faire particulier. Grâce à la synergie de ses métiers, le groupe Agentis réalise des établissements de soin de qualité, prenant en compte les intérêts du patient et ceux de ses clients

Le groupe Agentis s’engage à créer, avec chacun de ses clients publics ou privés, un partenariat efficace et durable basé sur la volonté commune de réaliser des établissements de santé répondant aux meilleurs standards internationaux.

Quartier Aïn Diab, Bd. Lido, Résidence Jardins d’Anfa
Immeuble G, App. 24 Casablanca 20100 – Maroc

TEL : +212 522 25 90 90/ 95 95

FAX : +212 522 25 95 96

 

info@agentis.ma

All rights reserved