The first integrated African Group in the field of medical equipment and infrastructure, Agentis designs, develops, builds and equips hospitals and clinics throughout the African continent. 

The Group’s scope of intervention covers four areas of activity: the design and construction of hospitals and clinics, hospital engineering, the installation of medical and paramedical equipment and the treatment of medical and pharmaceutical waste.

The Group’s integrated offer mobilizes all the expertise of its teams right from the start and allows to consider projects in their entirety, from design to operation and maintenance.

Relying on the synergy and complementarity of its expertise, the group controls and manages the entire process of hospital and clinic completion: Consulting and support, financial arrangements, engineering, construction, and equipment.

As part of its pursuit of strategic and operational excellence, the Agentis Group is committed to creating, with each of its public or private clients, an efficient and long-lasting partnership based on the common will to build healthcare facilities that meet the highest international standards.

With 15 years of existence and aware of the essential role of diplomatic relations in the of achievement structuring projects, the Agentis group has forged privileged links with the largest international financial organizations.

Hospitals and clinics design and construction

Turnkey services

  • Specialized in the realization of turnkey hospitals and clinics, Agentis offers its clients services covering the entire value chain: definition of real needs, financial assessments and arrangements, designs and engineering, construction and equipment, training and support by a dedicated customer service.

Services according to needs

  • In order to adapt to the requirements of its public and private clients who are not looking for a turnkey service, the Group provides a wide range of services meeting their specific needs.

Hospital Engineering

  • As an expert in healthcare engineering, the Agentis Group relies on the skills of its engineering teams to apply the most advanced techniques to the construction of public and private healthcare facilities. The engineering services cover the entire project cycle.

Medical and paramedical equipment installation

  • The Agentis Group has managed to become a major player in the installation of high value-added medical equipment. Driven by a permanent pursuit of innovative products that meet standards of excellence, Agentis represents prestigious manufacturers, who are world leaders in their field of activity.
  • The role of Agentis is not limited to the installation of equipment. Indeed, the Group stands out by its capacity to ensure the transfer of skills through support and training.

Treatment of medical and pharmaceutical waste

  • Driven by the conviction that every company has a civic role requiring it to act in favor of a more sustainable world, the Agentis Group has created Alliance Environment, a structure dedicated to the treatment of medical and pharmaceutical waste.

Premier groupe africain intégré dans le domaine de l’infrastructure médicale et de ses équipements, Agentis conçoit, développe, réalise et équipe des hôpitaux et des cliniques sur l’ensemble du continent africain. 
Le champ d’intervention du groupe couvre quatre domaines d’activité : La conception et la réalisation d’hôpitaux et de clinique, l’ingénierie hospitalière, l’installation d’équipements médicaux et paramédicaux et le traitement des déchets médicaux et pharmaceutiques. 
L’offre intégrée du groupe mobilise dès l’amont l’ensemble des expertises de ses équipes et permet de penser les projets dans leur globalité, de leur conception jusqu’à leur exploitation et leur maintenance. 
S’appuyant sur une synergie et une complémentarité de ses expertises, le groupe maitrise et gère l’ensemble des processus inhérents à la réalisation des hôpitaux et des cliniques : conseil et accompagnement, montages financiers, ingénierie, construction, et équipement.
Inscrivant son activité dans la poursuite de l’excellence stratégique et opérationnelle, le groupe Agentis s’engage à créer, avec chacun de ses clients publics ou privés, un partenariat efficace et durable basé sur la volonté commune de réaliser des établissements de santé répondant aux meilleurs standards internationaux.
Fort de 15 années d’existence et conscient du rôle essentiel des relations diplomatiques dans la concrétisation de projets structurants, le groupe Agentis a tissé des liens privilégiés avec les plus grands organismes financiers internationaux.

Conception et réalisation d’hôpitaux et de cliniques

Prestation clés en main

  • Spécialisé dans la réalisation d’hôpitaux et de cliniques clés en main, Agentis propose à ses clients une prestation globale couvrant l’ensemble de la chaine de valeur : définition des besoins réels, étude et montages financiers, conception et ingénierie, construction et équipement, formation et accompagnement par un service client dédié.

Prestations en fonction des besoins

  • Afin de s’adapter aux exigences de ses clients publics et privés qui ne recherchent pas de prestation clés en main, le groupe met à leur disposition une large palette de services répondant à leurs besoins spécifiques.

Ingénierie de la santé

  • Spécialisé dans la réalisation d’hôpitaux et de cliniques clés en main, Agentis propose à ses clients une prestation globale couvrant l’ensemble de la chaine de valeur : définition des besoins réels, étude et montages financiers, conception et ingénierie, construction et équipement, formation et accompagnement par un service client dédié.

Installation d’équipements médicaux et paramédicaux

  • Le groupe Agentis a su se positionner en tant qu’acteur majeur dans l’installation d’équipements médicaux à forte valeur ajoutée. Animé par la quête permanente de produits innovants répondant à des normes d’excellence, Agentis représente de prestigieux fabricants, leaders mondiaux de leur domaine d’activité.
  • Le rôle d’Agentis ne se limite pas à l’installation des équipements. En effet, le groupe se démarque par sa capacité à assurer un transfert de compétences passant par l’accompagnement et la formation.

Traitement des déchets médicaux et pharmaceutiques

  • Porté par la conviction que toute entreprise a un rôle citoyen lui exigeant d’agir en faveur d’un monde plus durable, le groupe Agentis a créé Alliance Environnement, une structure dédiée au traitement des déchets médicaux et pharmaceutiques.